Workshops

The Chi Yoga Centre run workshops throughout the year featuring teachers from around the world. Here is our current workshop timetable

Date Title Teacher
Friday 3 September – Sunday 5 September Rainbow Kids Yoga – Postponed until further notice Rainbow Kids Yoga
Saturday 4 September
16.00 – 17.00
Rainbow Kids Class – Postponed until further notice Rainbow Kids Yoga
Saturday 25 September Pranayama Workshop – Anne Lonsdale Anne Lonsdale
Saturday 9 October – Sunday 10 October Ashtanga Primary Led Class & techniques workshop Allison Dearling
Sunday 17 October
14.00 – 17.00
Autumn Seasonal Yoga Workshop Julie and Sue
Saturday 13 November
11.00 – 16.00
Level 1 Adjustment Course Julie Hanson
Sunday 14 November
14.15 – 17.30
Level 2 Adjustment Course Julie Hanson
Saturday 27 November
11.00 – 16.00
Winter Seasonal Yoga Workshop Julie and Sue